Another creation debate missed

Isn’t it typical, I’ve spent the past six months staying in London during the week and I don’t hear about a youth earth debate until after the event. What makes it worse is that the post-debate report was on a creationist blog I follow, yet the announcement of it seems not to be. It is almost as though there is a higher power conspiring against me!

If I’d known about it, I certainly would have made an effort to go, as it was on a night I was in London and would have loved to attend. Instead I have to make do with the after show report and a recording; available here:  http://www.premierradio.org.uk/listen/ondemand.aspx?mediaid={E0E337F0-020C-4FB3-AACC-8A87996207C0}

 

Leave a Reply

